If your computer or USB stick is lost or stolen, you should cancel your AUSkey immediately to ensure nobody uses your AUSkey.
An Administrator AUSkey user can cancel your AUSkey for you. If you do not know who your Administrator AUSkey is contact us.
When you cancel an AUSkey any AUSkeys you have on other computers or USB sticks for the same Australian business number (ABN) will be cancelled.
After cancelling your AUSkey you will need to register for a new AUSkey to continue using participating online services.