When you save your application for the first time you will receive an application reference number, expiry date and will be asked to set up a password. Make sure you make note of these details and keep them in a secure place. (Print function is available).
To return to your application you will need to supply the application reference number and password. If you lose the application reference number and/or password, it cannot be resupplied.
You can save and return to your application as many times as required before the expiry date.
After the expiry date has passed, all information will be lost and you will need to start a new application.
Before you exit your application remember to click the save button.