• New South Wales

    State agencies

    Alpha Distribution Ministerial Holding Corporation - t/as AUSGRID

    Department of Education NSW

    Department of Family and Community Services NSW

    Department of Finance Services and Innovation NSW

    Department of Industry

    Department of Industry- NSW Small Business Commission

    NSW Small Business Commission

    Department of Planning and Environment NSW

    Department of Premier and Cabinet NSW

    Environment Protection Authority NSW

    Fire and Rescue NSW

    Hunter Water Corporation

    Independent Commission Against Corruption

    Insurance and Care NSW (icare)

    Landcom t/as UrbanGrowth

    Law and Justice Foundation of New South Wales

    Long Service Corporation

    Ministry of Health

    New South Wales Crime Commission

    New South Wales Electoral Commission

    NSW Food Authority

    NSW Police Force

    NSW Rural Assistance Authority

    NSW Rural Fire Service

    Office of State Revenue Department of Finance Services and Innovation NSW

    Place Management NSW - t/as Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority

    Service NSW

    Sydney Metro

    Sydney Water Corporation

    The Audit Office of New South Wales

    The University of Wollongong

    Transport for NSW

    University of New South Wales

    Western Sydney Local Health District

    Zoological Parks Board of NSW

    Local agencies

    Albury City Council

    Armidale Regional Council

    Ballina Shire Council

    Balranald Shire Council

    Bankstown City Council

    Bathurst Regional Council

    Bega Valley Shire Council

    Bland Shire Council

    Blue Mountains City Council

    Bourke Shire Council

    Burwood Council

    Byron Shire Council

    Cabonne Shire Council

    Campbelltown City Council NSW

    Canterbury-Bankstown Council

    Central Coast Council (NSW)

    Central Darling Shire Council

    Cessnock City Council

    City of Canada Bay Council

    City of Parramatta Council

    Clarence Valley Council

    Cobar Shire Council

    Coffs Harbour City Council

    Coonamble Shire Council

    Council of the City of Broken Hill

    Council of the City of Ryde

    Council of the City of Shellharbour

    Council of the Municipality of Woollahra

    Cowra Shire Council

    Cumberland Council

    Dubbo Regional Council

    Dungog Shire Council

    Edward River Council

    Eurobodalla Shire Council

    Fairfield City Council

    Federation Council

    Forbes Shire Council

    Georges River Council

    Gilgandra Council

    Glen Innes Severn Council

    Goulburn Mulwaree Council

    Greater Hume Shire Council

    Griffith City Council

    Hawkesbury City Council

    Hilltops Council

    Hornsby Shire Council

    Inner West Council

    Junee Shire Council

    Kempsey Shire Council

    Ku-ring-gai Council

    Kyogle Council

    Lachlan Council

    Lake Macquarie City Council

    Leeton Shire Council

    Lismore City Council

    Lithgow City Council

    Liverpool City Council

    Liverpool Plains Shire Council

    Lockhart Shire Council

    Maitland City Council

    Mid-Coast Council

    Mid-Western Regional Council

    Moree Plains Shire Council

    Mosman Municipal Council

    Murray River Council

    Murrumbidgee Council

    Muswellbrook Shire Council

    Narrandera Shire Council

    Narromine Shire Council

    Newcastle City Council

    North Sydney Council

    Northern Beaches Council

    Orange City Council

    Parkes Shire Council

    Penrith City Council

    Port Macquarie Hastings Council

    Port Stephens Council

    Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

    Randwick City Council

    Richmond Valley Council

    Rockdale City Council

    Shoalhaven City Council

    Singleton Council

    Snowy Monaro Regional Council

    Strathfield Municipal Council

    Sutherland Shire Council

    Tamworth Regional Council

    Temora Shire Council

    Tenterfield Shire Council

    The Council of Camden

    The Council of the City of Sydney

    The Council of the Municipality of Kiama

    The Hills Shire Council

    Tweed Shire Council

    Upper Hunter Shire Council

    Upper Lachlan Shire Council

    Wagga Wagga City Council

    Walgett Shire Council

    Warren Shire Council

    Waverley Council

    Weddin Shire Council

    Wentworth Shire Council

    Willoughby City Council

    Wingecarribee Shire Council

    Wollondilly Shire Council

    Wollongong City Council

    • Last modified: 30 Apr 2019QC 461