• South Australia

    State agencies

    Attorney Generals Department SA

    Attorney Generals Department SA – Independent Commissioner Against Corruption

    Construction Industry Long Service Leave Board SA

    Department of Human Services

    Department for Health and Wellbeing

    Department of Primary Industries and Regions

    Department for Industry and Skills

    Department of the Premier and Cabinet SA

    Dept of Treasury and Finance SA

    Electoral Commission of SA

    Environment Protection Authority SA

    Green Industries SA

    Return to Work Corporation of South Australia

    Small Business Commissioner SA

    South Australia Police

    South Australian Country Fire Service

    South Australian Metropolitan Fire Service

    South Australian State Emergency Service

    South Australian Water Corporation t/as SA Water

    The Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator

    Local agencies

    Adelaide Hills Council

    Alexandrina Council

    Berri Barmera Council

    Barunga West Council

    City of Burnside

    City of Charles Sturt

    City of Holdfast Bay

    City of Mitcham

    City of Onkaparinga

    City of Playford

    City of Port Adelaide Enfield

    City of Prospect

    City of Salisbury

    City of Tea Tree Gully

    City of Victor Harbor

    City of West Torrens

    Coorong District Council

    Copper Coast Council

    Corporation of the City of Campbelltown

    Corporation of the City of Marion

    Corporation of the City of Norwood Payneham and St Peters

    Corporation of the City of Port Augusta

    Corporation of the City of Unley

    Corporation of the City of Whyalla

    District Council of Cleve

    District Council of Elliston

    District Council of Franklin Harbour

    District Council of Grant

    District Council of Karoonda East Murray

    District Council of Mount Remarkable

    District Council of Streaky Bay

    District Council of Yankalilla

    Kangaroo Island Council

    Light Regional Council

    Mid Murray Council

    Mount Barker District Council

    Northern Areas Council

    Naracoorte Lucindale Council

    Port Pirie Regional Council

    Regional Council of Goyder

    Renmark Paringa Council

    Rural City of Murray Bridge

    Southern Mallee District Council

    Tatiara District Council

    The Barossa Council

    The Corporation of the City of Adelaide

    The Flinders Ranges Council

    Town of Gawler

    Wakefield Regional Council

    Wattle Range Council

    Wudinna District Council

    Yorke Peninsula Council

    • Last modified: 30 Apr 2019QC 456